School Calendar

School Calendar 2019/20

First Day of Class- Monday September 9

Halloween-  Closed Thursday October 31

Parent Observation Week-  Monday November 18-Saturday November 23

Thanksgiving-  Closed Tuesday November 26-Sunday December 1

Christmas-  Closed Monday December 23-Wednesday January 1

Winter Break-  Closed Tuesday February 11-Monday February 17

Spring Break-  Closed Thursday April 9-Sunday April 19

Memorial Day-  Closed Saturday May 23-Monday May 25