School Calendar

School Calendar 2018/19

First Day of Class- Wednesday September 5

Halloween-Closed Wednesday October 31

Parent Observation Week- Monday November 12-Saturday November 17

Thanksgiving-Closed Tuesday November 20-Sunday November 25

Christmas-Closed Saturday December 22-Tuesday January 1

Winter Break-Closed Tuesday February 12-Monday February 18

Spring Break-Closed Thursday April 18-Sunday April 28

Memorial Day-Closed Saturday May 25-Monday May 27